ABOUT US

MEET OUR TEAM

Denny

President

 

Denny is world recognized Sterilization Expert with over 50 years of experience in EO sterilization.

He also has many years of experience in most all other sterilization methods for both medical device & for pharmaceutical products.

His expertise includes the design, building and validation of sterilizers at multiple sterilization facilities and construction of new/remodeled laboratory facilities.

Dennis is a Voting Member on AAMI/ISO 1135 and other sterilization committees. He has multiple patents for process challenge devices and was recently Co-Chair of the AAMI/ISO Process Challenge Device committee.

E-Mail: denny@svc1.com

Phone: 707-520-4500 ext. 2

Michael

Operations Manager

 

Studied Microbiology at The Ohio State University in Columbus Ohio, and contributed to various research labs at the Columbia University Medical Center in the City of New York. Now the Operations Manager at SVC in San Jose California. 

E-Mail: michael@svc1.com

Phone: 707-520-4500 ext. 2

Wes

Lead Sterilization Technician

 

Wes is responsible for Quotations, scheduling and day to day operation of both sterilization and Laboratory. 

E-Mail: wes@svc1.com

Phone: 707-520-4500 ext. 4

Kerlene

Quality Manager

 

Experienced Training Administrator, MRB & RMA Coordinator with many transferable skills and history of working in Quality and Manufacturing/Semiconductor industry. Certified Sterilization technician by CBSPD. Skilled in Research Manufacturing, Microsoft Office, and Customer Service. Strong Professional with an Associate of Arts (A.A.) focused in Health Care Administration/Management.

E-Mail: kerlene@svc1.com

Phone: 707-520-4500 ext. 3

Johnson

Sterilization Technician

 

Supports and works with Wes in daily activities

E-Mail: johnson@svc1.com

Phone: 707-520-4500 ext. 5

Alex

Sterilization Technician

 

Supports and works with Wes in daily activities

E-Mail: alex@svc1.com

Phone: 707-520-4500 ext. 5

Stacy

Accountimg 

 

Stacy is responsible for all accounting function.

Visit us 

1836 Stone Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125

Call

 707.520.4500

© 2023 Sterilization & Validation Consulting. Proudly designed by Caspian IT Group